Boston Bruins Tickets

The Harvard Varsity Club provides exclusive access to its lifetime and active members to purchase tickets to select Boston Bruins games. Seats are located in Loge Level 8, Row 21, Seats 4 & 5.

 

DATE OPPONENT TIME DONATION* TICKETS

PRICE for 2

BUY NOW
Monday, Oct. 17 Florida Panthers 7:00PM -- 2 $250 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Dallas Stars 7:00PM -- 2 $250 SOLD OUT
Thursday, Nov. 10 Calgary Flames 7:00PM -- 2 $250 SOLD OUT
Friday, Nov. 25 Carolina Hurricanes 7:00PM -- 2 $250 SOLD OUT 
Tuesday, Nov. 29 Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00PM -- 1 $250 SOLD OUT
Monday, Dec. 5 Vegas Golden Knights 7:00PM -- 2 $250 SOLD OUT
Thursday, Dec. 15 Los Angeles Kings 7:00PM -- 2 $250 BUY NOW
Monday, Jan. 2 Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00PM -- 2 $250 BUY NOW
Thursday, Jan. 12 Seattle Kraken 7:00PM -- 1 $250 SOLD OUT
Sunday, Jan. 22 San Jose Sharks 7:00PM -- 2 $250 SOLD OUT
Thursday, March 23 Montreal Canadians 7:00PM -- 2 $250 BUY NOW
Tuesday, March 28 Nashville Predators 7:00PM -- 2 $250 BUY NOW 
Saturday, April 8 New Jersey Devils 7:00PM -- 2 $250 BUY NOW


** Tickets are sold in sets of 2**
To Purchase Your Tickets:

  •  Select the "Purchase now" option for your selected game on the chart above or call 617.495.3535.
  •  Tickets will only be sold in set of 2.
  • To purchase 2 tickets:
    •  Quantity in cart should equal 1 (1 set of 2 tickets)

*Donation amount is 100% tax deductible.


-- Your Team for Life --