grey-shieldFRIENDS OF HARVARD SWIMMING & DIVING

Friends groups play an important role in sustaining a quality intercollegiate athletics program by providing funding for personnel, recruiting, out-of-region travel, technology, facility enhancements and other programmatic needs specific to each team.

 

 DONATE TODAY!

 

Can't come to the game?  Watch online @ Ivy Digital Network


 

UPCOMING EVENTS


 

event-iconUPCOMING EVENT

 

No upcoming events, call your Friends Chair and start planning!


 

 




 

 

 

 

TEAM RESOURCES

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Men

Women

website-h-shieldwebsite-facebookwebsite-twitterwebsite-instagram website-h-shieldwebsite-facebookwebsite-twitterwebsite-instagram

COMMUNICATIONS

2014-15



 

TEAM CONTACTS


Stephanie Ruperto '90 | Friends Co-Chair
fruperto@aol.com


Mike Kiedel '98 | Friends Co-Chair
michael.kiedel@dodgeandcox.com

Greg Tull '90 | Friends Co-Chair
greg@meritasadvisors.com


Kevin Tyrrell | The Ulen-Brooks Endowed Coach for Harvard Men's Swimming & Diving

tyrrell@fas.harvard.edu
617.495.2268


Stephanie Wriede Morawski | The Costin Family Head Coach for Harvard Women's Swimming & Diving
morawski@fas.harvard.edu
617.495.1989


Keith Miller | DThe Class of 1989 Head Coach for Diving
kdmiller@fas.harvard.edu

617.496.8790


Kristan Strout | Friends Group Liason
strout@fas.harvard.edu
617.495.3757

 

All gifts to the Harvard Athletics Friends groups will receive Class and FAS Campaign Credit.  The Department of Harvard Athletics, the Friends groups, and Harvard Varsity Club encourage all alumni to make an additional gift to the Harvard College Fund to support the overall experience for our student-athletes, which includes the College's commitment to financial aid.