Friends of Harvard Lacrosse

 26th Annual New York City Fundraiser & Dinner

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Join us as we celebrate Harvard Lacrosse! 

Walk-up registrants welcome - pay with credit card at the door. Please note Dress Code Below!


Thursday, January 26, 2023
6:30 pm - Dinner & Cocktails 
8:00 pm - Program Begins 
9:30 pm - Silent auction and raffle winners announced
10:00pm - Event Concludes


Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street 
New York, NY 10022
Dress code is strictly enforced at the Club

Cocktail Attire. Jacket & tie are required for men.

Jeans & sneakers are not permitted.




$175 per person

$100 for Young Alumni | Classes of 2019, 2020 & 2021
Complimentary for the Harvard Lacrosse Class of 2022 | Courtesy of FoHL
QuickAdd To Shopping Cart
Check the items you want and click the button below.
You will be able to adjust the quantities in the cart.


Be the hit of the party! Help ensure the success of the event!
Sponsorships are tax deductible, receive class/reunion credit and come with a credit for Harvard Lacrosse Gear!
Sponsorship Levels
$10,000 | Lacrosse All-American
$5,000  | First Team All-Ivy
$2,500 | All-New England 
$1,000 | Harvard Team MVP
$500 | Harvard Team Captain
Interested sponsors can contact Chris Pujols '86 at



Silent auction items needed! Help support the program and donate an auction item or experience. Popular past items include:

  • Golf foursomes
  • Tickets to professional sporting events
  • Vacation home stays
  • Unique experiences - VIP meet & greets, private tours, behind-the-scenes access
  • Dining experiences, bottles of wine
  • Theater/concert tickets, gift certificates, clothing & apparel, fitness classes etc.

To donate an item, contact Friends Liaison - Casey Brinn (617-495-3757).


Have you made your annual gift to Friends of Harvard Lacrosse?  If you would like to do so, please click here or call the Harvard Varsity Club at (617) 495-3757 to make your gift over the phone. Many thanks for your continued support of Harvard Lacrosse!


Friends of Harvard Lacrosse NYC Fundraiser
Thursday, January 26, 2023
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Metropolitan Club 
One East 60th Street | New York, NY 10022


Michael Ferrucci '98
Doug Logigian '03
Michael McBride '05
Scott Mead '77
Jeff Psaki '00

First Team All-Ivy
Bobby Duvnjak '16
John Flood '07
Sarah Leary '92
Joe McGeehin '06

All-New England
Keith Cynar '00

Harvard Team MVP
Carole & Todd Binkowksi
Paul Faust '92
Billy Geist '10
Stephen Jahelka '16
Fred Kessler '84

Harvard Team Captain 
The Ip Family
Christian Miller '92
Jay Wich '03


6:30PM - 10:00PM Thu 26 Jan 2023, Eastern timezone


Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Adam Klein
James White
kaitlin mcdermott
Zachary Chandis
Read Hubbard
Joseph Petrucci
Charlotte Joslin
Les Cheek
Watson Cheek
Cheryl Barraco
Thomas Rubel
Stephen Milliken
Rebecca Milliken
Jason Gonos
Keegan Michel
Kevin Vaughan
Caroline Fitzgerald
Steven Cuccurullo
Beau Botkiss
James Swartz
Christopher Mumford
Philip Renton
Peter Procida
Karen Abate
Stephen Jahelka
Colin Leary
Lisa Kitterman-Cohen
Steve Cohen
Andrew Pataki
Erno Hollo
Iren Hollo
Chelsea Marlborough
Charlotte Clark
Jacqueline Griffiths
Sean Griffiths
Cindy Powell
Rob Butler
Andrew Barnard
Sarah Leary
Jonathan Butler
Jamie Wylie
Jamie Wylie
Joe Dowling
Diana Dowling
Douglas Logigian
Bradley Cappellini
Wendy Nelson
Daisy Mitchell
Kelly Wannop
Jeff Wannop
Christian Coates
Alexander Snyder
Dean Graham
Robert Griffith
Hannah Valencia
Stephen Hines
Emily Ryan
Frank Prezioso
Matthew Camp
Christian Miller
Nigel Andrews
Mathilda Särnehed
Frederick Kessler
Jonathan Palladino
Marley Jenkins
Angus Cowell
Michael Murphy
Ryan Norton
William Walker
Jeremy Magno
Christopher Esmonde
Alexander White
Joseph Nejman
Stephen Gaffney
Liz Cheung-Gaffney
Michael Tauckus
John O'Brien
Brian Fischer
Mark Blake
Devon Wills
Cayman Wills
Joe McGeehin
Michael Terranova
Neil Hutchinson
Dr. Tracy Byrne
Gerry Byrne
Kiley Anderson
Becca Block
Austin Madronic
Madison Conklin
Erin McCafferty
Spencer Rice
Lynn Anderson
Ken Anderson
Will Corrigan
Ted Bergman
Peter Blynn
James Breit
Celia Concannon
Julie Honeycutt
Kathryn Hutchinson
Bobby Duvnjak
Michael Ferrucci
jason pokorny
Morgan Cheek
Louise O’Berry
Caitlyn O’Berry
Andrew Parchman
Julia Glynn
Tomas Hoyos
Charles Linehan
Hannah Keating
Paul Faust
Katherine Muldoon
Bridget Flynn
Brian McGinley
Nina Kucharczyk
Colin Macleod
Mariel Taylor
Kate Felsen Di Pietro
Christopher Rollins
Robert Knopf
Colleen Burke
Douglas Kocis
Jake Boll
Matthew Milkowski
Matthew Mallgrave
Rebecca Guest
Thomas Corcoran
Christopher Rota
Max von Zuben
Laura Darrin
Ian Ardrey
Keith Cynar
Michael Voltz
Marijane Voltz
Jeremy Linzee
Duncan Darrin
Joseph Lang
Mike McBride
Daniel DiMaria
Timothy Reilly
Francesco Tangredi
Anthony Campisi
Im Suk Campisi
Garrett Campbell
Scott Scher
Deke Burns
Dean Gibbons
Jeff Psaki
Thomas Mikula
Robert Andrews
Becky Campbell
Bob Glatz
Matthew Hull
Richard Mole
Christopher Pujols
Mickey Cavuoti
Mark Pawlak
Caroline Ashford
Peter Pujols
Rory Edwards
Vanessa Lavely
Michael Swanson
Heather Leder
Christopher Bentley
Terry White
Harry Krieger
Julie Smail
... a total of 174 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.