Upcoming Friends Events


Stay connected with your Friends by attending one of the many upcoming virtual events. For more information on any event please don't hesitate to contact Trevor MacDonald (tmacdonald@fas.harvard.edu) or Kristan Strout (strout@fas.harvard.edu).
 

Harvard Lacrosse: Office Hours with Coach Byrne

CLICK HERE to view the recording of the May 21st Event.
 

Harvard Baseball MLB Town Hall

CLICK HERE to view the recording of the May 19th  Event.


Harvard Track: The Road to Tokyo - A Panel Discussion

CLICK HERE to view the recording of the May 21st Event.
 

Harvard Women's Soccer Coaches Lunchtime Zoom

Thursday,  May 28 at 1:30 PM ET 

CLICK HERE to RSVP!
 

Harvard Men's Soccer Coaches Meet & Greet 

Thursday,  May 28 at 6:00 PM ET

CLICK HERE to RSVP!
 

Friends of Field Hockey Virtual Alumnae Game

Friday,  May 29 at 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST
RSVP HERE
 

Harvard Track & Field/Cross Country Reunion Reception

Saturday,  May 30 at 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST
RSVP HERE

-- Your Team for Life --