Friends of Harvard Lacrosse

 25th Annual New York City Fundraiser & Dinner

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Join us as we celebrate Harvard Lacrosse! 


Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:30 pm - Dinner & Cocktails 
8:00 pm - Program Begins 
9:30 pm - Silent auction and raffle winners announced
10:00pm - Event Concludes


Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street 
New York, NY 10022
Dress code is strictly enforced at the Club
Jacket & tie are required. Jeans & sneakers are not permitted.



$175 per person

$100 for Young Alumni | Classes of 2016, 2017 & 2018
Complimentary for the Harvard Lacrosse Class of 2019 Recent Graduates | Courtesy of the FoHL. All other 2019 graduates are asked to purchase a general ticket. 
$500 VIP Ticket includes:
1 ticket to the NY Event
Nike Swag Gift - Choose your gift from the options below!
$250 gift (tax-deductible) to Harvard Lacrosse 
Walk-ups are welcome! Please register at the event.
Payments accepted: credit card, check or cash.
To purchase VIP tickets & Event Sponsorships- Please contact Friends liaison, Kristan Strout at to receive gift credit.



Be the hit of the party! Help ensure the success of the event!
Sponsorships are tax deductible and receive class/reunion credit.
Sponsorship Levels
$10,000 | Lacrosse All-American
$5,000  | First Team All-Ivy
$2,500 | All-New England 
$1,000 | Harvard Team MVP
Interested sponsors can contact Chris Pujols '86 at



Silent auction items needed! Help support the program and donate an auction item or experience. Popular past items include:

  • Golf foursomes
  • Tickets to professional sporting events
  • Vacation home stays
  • Unique experiences - VIP meet & greets, private tours, behind-the-scenes access
  • Dining experiences, bottles of wine
  • Theater/concert tickets, gift certificates, clothing & apparel, fitness classes etc.

To donate an item, contact Friends Liaison - Kristan Strout.


Have you made your annual gift to Friends of Harvard Lacrosse?  If you would like to do so, please click here or call the Harvard Varsity Club at (617) 495-3757 to make your gift over the phone. Many thanks for your continued support of Harvard Lacrosse!


Friends of Harvard Lacrosse NYC Fundraiser
Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Metropolitan Club 
One East 60th Street | New York, NY 10022


Brad Raymond '89

First Team All-Ivy
Sarah Leary '92
Doug Logigian '03
Mike McBride '05
Joe McGeehin '06

All-New England
John Flood '07
Tom Mikula '06
Jamie Wright '84

Harvard Team MVP
Ed Athanasian '84
Zach Chandis '05
Steve Cohen '06 & Whitney Blake Cohen '05
Charley Gay '94
Bill Geist '10
Fred Kessler '84
Walker Kirby '16
Andrew Pataki '12
Mike Porter '94
Robert Sherlock '84


6:30PM - 10:00PM Thu 23 Jan 2020 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Gerry Byrne
   The Frisbie Family Head Coach for Harvard Men’s Lacrosse
Devon Wills
  Carole Kleinfelder Head Coach - Harvard Women's Lacrosse
Marley Jenkins
Jonathan Butler
John Flood
Bill Geist
Mike Frisoli
C Bradford Raymond
Matthew Camp
Evan Spelfogel
Erno Hollo
Iren Hollo
Zachary Chandis
Charley Gay
Matthew Milkowski
Spencer Rice
Peter Procida
Adam Klein
Peter Schwartz
Robert Clark
Sarah Leary
Edward Athanasian
Spencer Daniel
Christian Miller
Char Joslin
Les Cheek
JJ Nullet
Kristan Strout
Chris Pujols
Bob Glatz
Jess Perillo
Scott Anderson
Soheil Gityforoze
Thomas Mikula
Cindy Powell
Robert Butler
Kevin Vaughan
Paul Pate
Mike Porter
Andrew Pataki
Thomas Corcoran
Terry White
William Rykowski
Christopher Mumford
Michael Farber
Nicole Baiocco
Michael Agrillo
Becca Block
  Assistant Coach
Kenzie Kent
  Assistant Coach
Robert Mencke
Joe McGeehin
Frank McGeehin
Neil Donahue
Josh Donahue
Rob Griffith
Vanessa Lavely
Jim Carroll
Andrew Parchman
Claire Rushin
Ed Forst
James Wylie
Guest of James Wylie
Robert Duvnjak
Tracy Byrne
Neil Hutchinson
Ted Bergman
Lars Keil
Will Corrigan
Norm Forbush
Katherine Brown
Christian Oberbeck
Matthew Hull
Kay S. Kane
David Kane
Read Hubbard
Jay Wich
James White
Christopher Bentley
Douglas Harrington
Ed Sim
Lynn Anderson
Ken Anderson
Deke Burns
Megan Hennessey
Michael Tauckus
Julia Glynn
Mickey Cavuoti
Mike Swanson
Jonathan Palladino
Mark Vita
James Christian
Marisa Romeo
Fred Kessler
Erin McCafferty
Garrett Campbell
Timothy Reilly
Courtney Leimkuhler
Christian Coates
Martin Dolan
Jason Gonos
Douglas Kocis
Michael McBride
Katherine Di Pietro
James Breit
Ben Smith
Tory Waldstein
Dean Gibbons
Chloe Gavin
Guest of Chloe Gavin
Tomas Hoyos
Emma Ford
genevieve mallgrave
Norman Forbush
Peter Blynn
Steve Cohen
Whitney Blake Cohen
Mary Palladino
Kelly Weis
John Flood
Guest of John Flood
Guest of John Flood
Stephen Malley
Joseph Kearney
James Kilkowski
Christian Oberbeck
Philip Haughey
Zachary Widbin
Bruce Regan
Daniel O'Sullivan
Jon Ponosuk
James Michelson
Mason Wynocker
Guest of Mason Wynocker
Susan Athanasian
Guest of Susan Athanasian
Larsen Bidstrup
Frank Prezioso
Michael Tauckus
Robert Oden
... a total of 145 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.