2019 Harvard Varsity Club Annual Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of the Members of the Harvard Varsity Club, Inc. will be held on Monday, November 4, 2019, at 5:15 PM in the Murr Center - Third Floor Lounge. This event is complimentary for all Lifetime and active HVC members.

Register to attend in the box on the right

Ben Abercombie '21-23 will join us to say a few words about his return to campus this Fall. We will also be treated to a conversation between Harvard University Treasurer Paul Finnegan '75 and Jack Reardon '60.

Before the meeting, please vote on the 2019 HVC Ballot.

Event Information


5:15PM Mon 4 Nov 2019 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Murr Center, Third Floor Lounge
65 N. Harvard St.
Boston, MA 02163

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming

Bob Glatz '88
Jess Perillo '14
Maile Sapp '17
Bobby Joyce

Andy Chesebro

Kristan Strout

Treavor MacDonald

Anne Hutchinson

Bill Fitzsimmons

Billy Cleary

Bob Anderson

Brad Quigley

Char Joslin

Cyn Weber

Dan Braga

David L. Ramsey

Ed Bursk

Edward Garmey

Fred Schernecker

Gerry Byrne

Gregg Stone

Harry Lewis

James Kalustian

James M. Kalustian

Jeanne Downs

Jennifer Downing

Jessica Gelman

Jim Quagliaroli

Johanna Boynton

John w Filoon

Kate Martin

Kathryn A. Martin

Katie Lantz

Kevin Jura

Larry Cetrulo

Marc Goldberg

Michael J. McHugh

Molly Stansik

Paul Brennan

Paul Corcoran

Paul Crowley

Paul George

Paul J. Breakfast

Phil Haughey

Philip C. Haughey, Jr.

Renny Little

Ronald J Kornish II

Scott Collins

Stephen O’Brien

Steve Kaseta

Steve Kezirian

Tim Perry

Tom Dingman

Vin Martelli

VJ McGugan

Whip Filoon

Zachary A Cotreau
Brian Kahn
Meredith McPherron
Georges Peter
Arthur Boland
Joan Hutchins
Jane Kalinski
Martina Albright
Angel Gallinal
Jerry Murphy
Theresa Moore
John Powers
Nick Bancroft
Bill Barrett


 -- Your Team for Life --