2019 Harvard Football Awards Dinner

Sponsored by the Harvard Football Family: The Harvard Club of Boston, the Friends of Harvard Football, the Harvard Department of Athletics, and the Harvard Varsity Club.

You’re invited…
Master of Ceremonies -  Joe Kawczenski '05
Monday, November 25, 2019
5:30 p.m. - Showing of Yale game highlight film
6 p.m. - Reception
6:45 p.m. - Dinner
Harvard Club of Boston | Main Clubhouse
374 Commonwealth Avenue
**Seating is Limited**
$85 per person
$30 for children 12 and under

Please RSVP today as registration closes on 11/18/19 *Note - this dinner has sold out in the past, please sign up early to guarantee a seat* 

* Current Harvard Football student-athletes and coaches are complimentary guests and DO NOT need to register.
If you have any questions contact the Varsity Club at 617.495.3535
Unable to attend but interested in contributing to the success of the dinner?  CLICK HERE

Many thanks for your continued support of Harvard Football


5:30PM Mon 25 Nov 2019 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Harvard Club of Boston
374 Commonwealth Ave.
Boston, MA 02115 United States of America

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Coach Tim Murphy
  Harvard Football
Sharon Vanderslice
Jim Graves
Melodi Kline
Avery Kline
Leslie Ward
Samantha Frenkel-Popell
  Harvard Student
Andrew Ward
Robb Thompson
Lisa Thompson
Ashley Rogers
Jeralee McIntyre
Kathy Drysdale
Guest of Kathy Drysdale
Barry Goodman
Suzi Goodman
Jean Stivers
Tom Stivers
David Stivers
Chastity Pratt
  Harvard Football Parent
Nia Dawsey
  Harvard Football Sibling
Kim Irwin
Pat Irwin
Kevin Cook
Michelle Cook
Carolyn Bickers
David Goettsch
Kathryn Goettsch
Margaret Goettsch
Michael Bickers
MIchelle Earle
Christian Knox
Sean Reagan
Bridget Reagan
Catherine Shanahan
Tom Lane II
Tom Lane I
Tara Lane
Julie Lane
Tom Shanahan
Amy Shanahan
Ciara Shanahan
Helen Shanahan
TJ Shanahan
David Henze
Guest of David Henze
Eric "Bruce" Wilson
Kate Mrkonich-Wilson
... a total of 49 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.