2022 Patriots Tickets

The Harvard Varsity Club provides exclusive access to its Lifetime and active members to purchase tickets to New England Patriots games.

Tickets are located in the Putnam Club Section 10, Row 17, Seats 1-4 on the 50 yard line, and include VIP parking.

For more information on the Putnam Club and its amenities, including food & beverage options and postgame player Q&A sessions, click here.

 

** Tickets are sold as a set of 2 and include VIP parking**

To Purchase Your Tickets:

  •  Select the "Buy Now" option for your selected game below or call 617.495.3535.

  • To purchase 2 tickets, enter "1" in the quantity. To purchase 4 tickets, enter "2" in the quantity.

2022 Patriots Schedule

  • Thursday, August 11 @ 7:00 PM | Patriots vs. New York Giants (Preseason) | $1,000 | SOLD OUT

  • Friday, August 19 @ 7:00 PM | Patriots vs. Carolina Panthers (Preseason) | $1,000 | SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, September 25 @ 1:00 PM | Patriots vs. Baltimore Ravens | $1,600 | SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, October 9 @ 1:00 PM |  Patriots vs. Detroit Lions | $1,600 | SOLD OUT

  • Monday, October 24 @ 8:15 PM | Patriots vs. Chicago Bears | $1,600 | SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, November 6 @ 1:00 PM | Patriots vs. Indianapolis Colts | $1,600 | SOLD OUT

  • Sunday, November 20 @ 1:00 PM | Patriots vs. New York Jets | $1,600 | SOLD OUT

  • Thursday, December 1 @ 8:15 PM | Patriots vs. Buffalo Bills | $1,600 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, December 24 @ 1:00 PM | Patriots vs. Cincinnati Bengals | $1,600 | BUY NOW

  • Saturday, January 1 @ 1:00 PM | Patriots vs. Miami Dolphins | $1,600 | BUY NOW


--Your Team for Life--