red-sox-2-trans-bg2019 Red Sox Tickets

The Harvard Varsity Club provides exclusive access to its Lifetime and active members to purchase tickets to select Boston Red Sox games.

TICKETS WILL BE DELIVERED ELECTRONICALLY ONLY. Seats are located in the State Street Pavilion, Section 6, Row 4, unless otherwise noted. 

Amenities include the opportunity to schedule pregame tours with on-field access, a private entrance with early access to Fenway Park, in-seat food and beverage service, and access to the State Street Pavilion Club with upscale food and beverage options.


Tickets are sold in sets of 2 only.

  • To purchase 2 tickets, enter "1" in the quantity.
  • To purchase all 4 tickets, enter "2" in the quantity.
  • An additional donation to the HVC will be added to the ticket price for premium games. The price of the additional donation is 100% tax deductible.

For any questions, please call the Varsity Club at 617.495.3535.
 

 Date  Opponent  Time  HVC Donation  Price 2 Tickets  Price 4 Tickets  Buy Now
Tuesday, April 9 (Opening Day) Blue Jays 2:05PM $100 $470 $940 SOLD OUT
Friday, April 12 Orioles 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Sunday, April 14 Orioles 1:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Monday, April 22 Tigers 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, April 24 Tigers 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Friday, April 26 Rays 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Sunday, April 28 Rays 1:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, April 30 Athletics 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 1 Athletics 1:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 11 Mariners 1:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 15 Rockies 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 18 Astros 7:15PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day) Indians 4:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 29 Indians 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Saturday, June 8 Rays 1:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Monday, June 10 Rangers 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, June 12 Rangers 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Friday, June 21 Blue Jays 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Sunday, June 23 Blue Jays 1:05PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, June 25 White Sox 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Friday, July 12 Dodgers 7:10PM $100 $470 $940 BUY NOW
Sunday, July 14 Dodgers 7:05PM $100 $470 $940 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, July 16 Blue Jays 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Thursday, July 18 Blue Jays 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Friday, July 26 Yankees 7:10PM $100 $470 $940 BUY NOW
Sunday, July 28 Yankees 7:05PM $100 $470 $940 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, July 31 Rays 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Monday, August 5 Royals 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Wednesday, August 7 Royals 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Friday, August 9 Angels 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Sunday, August 11 Angels 1:05PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Sunday, August 18 Orioles 1:05PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Tuesday, August 20 Phillies 7:10PM   $370 $740 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, September 3 Twins 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Thursday, September 5 Twins 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Saturday, September 7 Yankees 4:05PM $100 $470 $940 BUY NOW
Monday, September 9 Yankees 7:10PM $100 $470 $940 BUY NOW
Wednesday, September 18 Giants 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Friday, September 27 Orioles 7:10PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW
Sunday, September 29 Orioles 3:05PM   $370 $740 BUY NOW


-- Your Team for Life --