red-sox-2-trans-bg2018 Red Sox Tickets

The Harvard Varsity Club provides exclusive access to its Lifetime and active members to purchase tickets to select Boston Red Sox Games.

TICKETS WILL BE DELIVERED ELECTRONICALLY ONLY. Seats are located in the State Street Pavilion, Section 8, Row 4, unless otherwise noted. 

Amenities include the opportunity to schedule pregame tours with on-field access, a private entrance with early access to Fenway Park, in-seat food and beverage service, and access to the State Street Pavilion Club with upscale food and beverage options.


Tickets are sold in sets of 2 only.

  • To purchase 2 tickets, enter "1" in the quantity.
  • To purchase all 4 tickets, enter "2" in the quantity.
  • An additional donation to the HVC will be added to the ticket price for premium games. The price of the additional donation is 100% tax deductible.

For any questions, please call the Varsity Club at 617.495.3535.
 

 Date  Opponent  Time  HVC Donation  Price 2 Tickets  Price 4 Tickets  Buy Now
Thursday, April 5 Rays 2:05PM $100 $460 $920 SOLD OUT
Sunday, April 8 Rays 1:05PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, April 11 Yankees 7:10PM $100 $460 $920 SOLD OUT
Friday, April 13 Orioles 7:10PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Sunday, April 15 Orioles 1:05PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Friday, April 27 Rays 7:10PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Sunday, April 29 Rays 1:05PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 2 Royals 1:05PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Monday, May 14 Athletics 7:10PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, May 16 Athletics 7:10PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 19 Orioles 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Friday, May 25 Braves 7:10PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Sunday, May 27 Braves 1:05PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Tuesday, May 29 Blue Jays 7:10PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Tuesday, June 5 Tigers 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Thursday, June 7 Tigers 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Saturday, June 9 White Sox 4:05PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Friday, June 22 Mariners 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Sunday, June 24 Mariners 1:05PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Wdnesday, June 27 Angels 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Monday, July 9 Rangers 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Wednesday, July 11 Rangers 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Friday, July 13 Blue Jays 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Sunday, July 15 Blue Jays 1:05PM   $360 $720 SOLD OUT
Friday, July 27 Twins 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Sunday, July 29 Twins 1:05PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Tuesday, July 31 Phillies 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Friday, August 3 Yankees 7:10PM $100 $460 $920 SOLD OUT
Sunday, August 5 Yankees TBA $100 $460 $920 SOLD OUT
Saturday, August 18 Rays 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Monday, August 20 Indians 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Wednesday, August 22 Indians 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Tuesday, August 28 Marlins 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Friday, September 7 Astros 7:10PM $100 $460 $920 BUY NOW
Saturday, September 8 Astros 4:05PM $100 $460 $920 SOLD OUT
Wednesday, September 12 Blue Jays 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Friday, September 14 Mets 7:10PM   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Sunday, September 16 Mets TBA   $360 $720 BUY NOW
Tuesday, September 25 Orioles 7:10PM $100 $460 $920 BUY NOW
Friday, September 28 Yankees 7:10PM $100 $460 $920 BUY NOW
Sunday, September 30 Yankees 3:05PM $100 $460 $920 BUY NOW