Director's Award

Established in 2007, the Director's Award recognizes the person (or persons) who, through his/her pursuit of excellence and service to Harvard Athletics, has displayed exceptional leadership, personal character, integrity and commitment to education through athletics.

Past Award Recipients:
2019 Schuyler M. Bailar '19, Swimming & Diving
2015 Edmond S. Moundou-Missi '15, Basketball &  Michael W. Seward ’15, Ice Hockey

2014 Peyton Johnson'14, Soccer
2011 Bret A. Voith ‘11, Water Polo & Tara A. Larson, Heavyweight Crew
2010 K. Cheng Ho ‘10, Football
2007 Charles F. Altcheck ‘07, Soccer