The 22nd Annual

Friends of Harvard Lacrosse

New York City Fundraiser & Dinner
Join us as we celebrate Harvard Lacrosse!


Friday, January 20, 2017
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm Dinner & Cocktails 
7:30 pm - Program Begins 
9:30 pm - Silent auction and raffle winners announced


Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street 
New York, NY 10022


$175 per person
$500 per person - Event Ticket AND Receive a Harvard Lacrosse Gift!
$100 for Young Alumni | Classes 2013 - 2015
$300 per person -  Young Alumni (2011-2016) Event Ticket AND Lacrosse Gift!
Free for Class of 2016 Graduates | Courtesy of the FoHL
*IMPORTANT* Dress code is strictly enforced at the Club: Jacket & tie are required. Jeans & sneakers are not permitted.
*Online Registration is closed.
Please email Kristan Strout - to register.*
Sponsorship Levels
$10,000 | Lacrosse All-American
$5,000  | First Team All-Ivy
$1,000 | Harvard Team MVP
Request for AUCTION ITEMS!
We're looking for gift cards to restaurant/shops, golf outings, sport/concert tickets, memorabilia, vacation homes, VIP experiences - anything goes!
Contact Kristan Strout in the HVC if you are interest in becoming a sponsor or donating an auction item.

If you would like to contribute to the success of the event or make a gift to the Friends of Harvard Lacrosse, please click here. Additional questions? Call the Harvard Varsity Club at (617) 495-3535. Many thanks for your continued support of Harvard Lacrosse!



Friends of Harvard Lacrosse NYC Fundraiser
Friday, January 20, 2017
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Metropolitan Club 
One East 60th Street | New York, NY 10022

2017 Event Sponsors

First Team All-Ivy
Tom Corcoran '86
Mike Ferrucci '98
Doug Logigian '03
Jeff Psaki '00
Tim Reilly '91

Team MVP
Min Ahn '89
Doug Crofton '98
Keith Cynar '00
Mike McBride '05
Michael Porter '94


11:30AM - 3:30PM Fri 20 Jan 2017 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Metropolitan Club
One East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Andrew Parchman
Alexis Nicolia
Walker Kirby
Brendan Newman
Ian Ardrey
Edward Athanasian
Stephen Gaffney
Charlotte Joslin
Les Cheek
Read Hubbard
Paul Pate
Kelly Weis
Sarah Leary
Kate Di Pietro
Luca Di Pietro
Stephen Jahelka
Ronald Brown
Tory Waldstein
Adam Klein
Spencer Rice
Jason Gonos
Frederick Kessler
Rose Kessler
Evan Bayh
Susan Bayh
Erin McCafferty
Birch Bayh
Guest of Birch Bayh
Robert Duvnjak
Karen Abate
Julia Veghte
Alexander Vap
Sean Kane
Joseph Nullet
Scott Scher
Lynn Frangione Dwyer
Mark Blake
Edward Sim
Madeline Silverman
Christian Miller
Matthew Milkowski
Peter Schwartz
Rebecca Brown
Andrew Pataki
Matthew Hull
Kristan Strout
Lisa Miller
  Carole Kleinfelder Head Coach for Harvard WLax
Chris Wojcik
  The Frisbie Family Head Coach for Harvard Men's Lacrosse
Carla Gigon Farkes
Kayla Treanor
Ben DeLuca
Eric Wolf
Joe Nardella
Noah Fossner
Bob Glatz
Scott Anderson
Jeff Psaki
Deke Burns
Christian Oberbeck
thomas mikula
Peter Procida
Joshua Freiberger
Douglas Kocis
Rick Mole
David Dobrosky
Jeffrey Molinari
Sean McDonagh
Mariel Jenkins
  Morgan Stanley
William Geist
Zach Chandis
Mike Ferrucci
Daniel O'Sullivan
Kevin Vaughan
timothy reilly
Nina Kucharczyk
Bradley Cappellini
Vanessa Lavely
Alicia Chabot
Max von Zuben
Doug Logigian
Patrick Fiorvanti
Hani Malone
Norm Forbush
Devin Dwyer
Colin Macleod
Robert Sherlock
Mike McBride
Richard Sullivan
Jeffrey Gottschall
Travis Burr
Tom Corcoran
Tricia Glynn
John Glynn
Michael Tauckus
Douglas Crofton
Liam Griff
Theodore Skowronski
Robert Bateman
Jon Ponosuk
William Walker
Anders Johnson
Kerry Clark
Timothy Reid
Terrence White
Jake Gambitsky
Brooks Scholl
Gregory Gilroy
Steven Cohen
Whitney Blake
Christopher Pujols
Matthew Sheerin
Jessica Halpern
... a total of 115 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.