new_england_patriots_logo.svg

2018 Patriots Tickets

The Harvard Varsity Club provides exclusive access to its Lifetime and active members to purchase tickets to New England Patriots games. Seats are located in the Putnam Club Section 10 on the 50 yard line, and include VIP parking.
 

** Tickets are sold in sets of 2**
To Purchase Your Tickets:

  •  Select the "Buy Now" option for your selected game below or call 617.495.3535.
  • To purchase 2 tickets, enter "1" in the quantity.
  • To purchase all 4 tickets, enter "2" in the quantity.

Seats are located in the PUTNAM CLUB Section 10 -- Row 17 Seats 1-4 on the 50 yard line -- unless otherwise noted. Set of 2 tickets includes 1 VIP parking pass.
 

Date Opponent Time Price for 2 Tickets Price for 4 Tickets Buy Now
Thursday, August 9 Washington Redskins* 7:30 PM $500 $1,000 SOLD OUT
Thursday, August 16 Philadelphia Eagles* 7:30 PM $500 $1,000 SOLD OUT
Sunday, September 9 Houston Texans 1:00 PM $1,600 $3,200 SOLD OUT
Sunday, September 30 Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM $1,600 $3,200 SOLD OUT
Thursday, October 4 Indianapolis Colts 8:20 PM $1,600 $3,200 BUY NOW
Sunday, October 14 Kansas City Chiefs 8:20 PM $1,600 $3,200 SOLD OUT
Sunday, November 4 Green Bay Packers 8:20 PM $1,600 $3,200 SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 2 Minnesota Vikings 4:25 PM $1,600 $3,200 SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 23 Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM $1,600 $3,200 SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 30 New York Jets 1:00 PM $1,600 $3,200 BUY NOW


* denotes preseason game