21st Annual Friends of Harvard Lacrosse NYC Fundraiser & Dinner
Join us as we celebrate Harvard Lacrosse!


Friday, January 22, 2016
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm - Dinner & Cocktails
7:30 pm - Program Begins



Lexington Brass
517 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10017


$150 per person
*Register by December 31st and receive a Harvard Lacrosse Winter Hat!
$100 for Young Alumni | Classes 2012 - 2014
Free for Class of 2015 Graduates | Courtesy of the FoHL
$500 per person - Event Ticket AND Receive a Harvard Lacrosse Gift!
$5000 - Event Sponsor | Call Kristan Strout in the HVC @ 617.495.3757 for more information.
- Please RSVP by Friday, January 15, 2016 -

If you would like to contribute to the success of the event or make a gift to the Friends of Harvard Lacrosse, please click here. Additional questions? Call the Harvard Varsity Club at (617) 495-3535. Many thanks for your continued support of Harvard Lacrosse!



QuickAdd To Shopping Cart
Check the items you want and click the button below.
You will be able to adjust the quantities in the cart.


11:30AM - 3:30PM Fri 22 Jan 2016 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Lexington Brass
517 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10017

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Peter Procida
Sara Flood
Andrew Parchman
Evan Spelfogel
Kate Felsen Di Pietro
Read Hubbard
Timothy Browne
Karen Abate
Zachary Chandis
Adam Klein
Edward Sim
Nina Kucharczyk
Peter Follows
Casey Orr
Norman Forbush
Jeffrey Psaki
James Wylie
Lauren Bobzin
Kevin Vaughan
Liam Griff
Bradley Cappellini
Andrew Pataki
Joseph McGeehin
Char Joslin
Les Cheek
Ford Harrington
Alex White
Steve O'Brien
Bessie Clark
Richard Mole
Frederick Kessler
Jeffrey Gottschall
Eric Posner
Anders Johnson
Hani Malone
Joseph Wich
JH Flood
Rick Sofield
Christian Miller
William Geist
Tomas Hoyos
Peter Schwartz
Chelsey Newman
Spencer Rice
John O'Brien
Jeff Molinari
  Mens Lacrosse
Maureen Austin
Al Austin
Lisa Miller
  The Carole Kleinfelder Head Coach for Harvard Women's LAX
Chris Wojcik
  The Frisbie Family Head Coach for Harvard Men's Lacrosse
Carla Gigon
  Women's Lacrosse
Bob Glatz
  The Broadbent Family Executive Director of the HVC
Kristan Strout
  Harvard Varsity Club
Katie Brooks
  Women's Lacrosse
Joe Nardella
  Men's Lacrosse
Ben DeLuca
  Men's Lacrosse
Eric Wolf
  Men's Lacrosse
Patricia Sutton
  Women's Lacrosse
Kerry Clark
Jason Gonos
Mariel Jenkins
Ted Skowronski
Timothy Reid
Max von Zuben
Chloe Soukas
Paul Pate
Edward Athanasian
Ann Baiocco
John Baiocco
  Capax discovery
Steven Cohen
Whitney Blake
Mark Blake
Kyleigh Keating
William Rykowski
Michael Ferrucci
Michael McBride
Robert Sherlock
Jeff Cohen
Matthew Milkowski
Genevieve Mallgrave
Tom Corcoran
Christopher Mumford
Jake Gambitsky
Danielle Tetreault
Ronald Brown
Andrew Barnard
Gregory Gilroy
Robert Bateman
Daniel O'Sullivan
Ely Kahn
Daniel DiMaria
Peter Doyle
Jacqueline Nesi
Garrett Campbell
Peter Pujols
... a total of 100 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.